Partners

Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (ES) – Promoter
Mr. Javier Crespo Moreno
javier.crespo@upm.es

Inova+ (PT) – Coordinator
Ms. Candela Bravo
candela.bravo@inovamais.pt

University of Bologna (IT)
Ms. Francesca Lucchi
f.lucchi@unibo.it

TU Delft (NL)
Faculty of Aerospace Engineering Section of Air Transport & Operations
Dr. Wenjing Zhao
w.zhao@tudelft.nl

TU Dresden (DE)
Chair of Air Transport Technology and Logistics, Institute of Logistics and Aviation
Ms. Stefanie Friedel
stefanie_friedel@tu-dresden.de

CESIE (IT)
Ms. Silvia Ciaperoni
silvia.ciaperoni@cesie.org

E.N.T.E.R. (AT)
European Network for Transfer and Exploitation of EU Project Results
Ms. Petra Kampf
petra.kampf@enter-network.eu